My toy story

                                      Image                                                                         

I am a Jamaican born and  grown, so when I was growing  dollies was no, no. it was said giving a child a doll at a young age mean you are teaching them to becomes mother’s too soon, and these child would want the really one before they are grown. Go my toys growing up was cars, trucks from the once got and the once we made from juice boxes and bottle-covers,i even got  a kitchen set. Boy did I drive them, no run them was more like it. When mommy, want to the kitchen to cook that’s when I took up my kitchen set. While she rolled the doo, she gave me mine to roll, dumping under the fire roasting, then for the butter.

Now in growing up I like driving my daddy’s car all geared,boy oh boy! From watching him, to side steer, to doing all on my own. My first  job whiling studying I worked as a driver, now as four (4) certified for  driving ,  now the kitchen my left me in it from twelve  (12) from then I have been in there, and I so love to cook from Jamaican rundown to grilled fish with lemon cream sauce. The toys I had help me to do all this and more.

About bridjview

my name is Bridjet Stanley. i am a realize, i love reading writing,a good conversation about real life issues on a everyday bases, my favorite author is K. Sean Harris. i am a Jamaican birth and bread, i love life, peoples person. love long walk, travelling ,river side cooking. a good conversation, no matter the topic, i can have it. i think everyone is allowed to their views, just i am. oh i should say thing, freedom of speaks isn't so frees, but every man as the right to be heard. my post are about the uncut trust, all i intend to do, is tell it like it is.
This entry was posted in Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

