Asking for sex

download (1)

There is no easy way for a man to meet a lady and ask for sex on the same day, minute. But some women find’s it super easy to just see a guy and ask him for sex or money. No way! Wouldn’t happen right? These day women are surprising me every day, yes men too, but as a woman I there thought I would live to see a woman, acting like this. Straight done do business, I am not taking sex for money I mean just sex, just money. I have mostly male friend yea but going out with them is fun, I get to see how they act I’ll tell you about them some other time but lady’s. First someone ask you out and you say I have nothing to wear, my hair needs to be done etc. I need some cash, or you go out and meet a guy, same night a she say want to fuck. If a guy ask a girl for sex on the same night it’s, “you would be bright and outta of order, fucking bright and facey”.

images (16)

Being absolutely direct is natural for some women and men, and a little harder for others. If you can master it, nothing works better, says what other’s doesn’t want to hear, “I’m taking a shower. Care to join me?” Or, “Get in bed, join me.” The perks of being direct are that you don’t have to worry about being clever or creative, or expending loads of time and energy conjuring up ways to ask for it. And in this case, practice makes perfect! The more you directly ask for sex, the more second nature it will become. It sex talk is out of your comfort zone, don’t worry text.

sex

If verbal requests for Sometimes, saying, “I want you, now” out loud can feel intimidating or embarrassing, especially if that kind of talk doesn’t come naturally to you, try texting ,emails, your desires, it may help get your point across without face-to-face contact. What you say depends on your relationship (how close you are with the person). Breaking out of your comfort zone, is good it helps build erotic anticipation,”  text things like, “Having a naughty thought about you right now can’t wait to show you ” that can work to build excitement for what’s to come. Or, you can be more graphic than you might feel comfortable doing in person.

Is asking for sex as easy as asking for money?

About bridjview

my name is Bridjet Stanley. i am a realize, i love reading writing,a good conversation about real life issues on a everyday bases, my favorite author is K. Sean Harris. i am a Jamaican birth and bread, i love life, peoples person. love long walk, travelling ,river side cooking. a good conversation, no matter the topic, i can have it. i think everyone is allowed to their views, just i am. oh i should say thing, freedom of speaks isn't so frees, but every man as the right to be heard. my post are about the uncut trust, all i intend to do, is tell it like it is.
Image | This entry was posted in Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

