Parental withdrawal symptoms

        Image

Parental withdrawal symptoms, yes that was I am having really tired of been caught between the two.  I grow up with one parent always being there, while the other is mostly on calls no weekend, no time outs. Just the call but them in my adult life I have to be playing referee. Really don’t think this is fear when I was small I could understand if it happens then but now and so many years. I have always hear kids talk about have divorced parents, with the fight as to who should keep the kid. No one gave me the memo about them walk there different journey in life and pulling me in the middle. The kids never knew when it start why do we have to be in it when it come to an end of just the bad spot. I love them very much just when I it come down to choosing side weather in opinions or over all, I would really like to be felt out of it .

Image

I don’t take side, I don’t give my opinion, I don’t share holidays. Full-stop no take backs no do over nothing my mother thinks say anything is taking side and my Father don’t really matter what you says when his mind is made up so, so no side is better either way. If I call one I call the other, what I talk to one about I don’t tell the other, nor do I tell my sibling.  I stand my ground no matter what is said. If I do have something to say no matter what I say it that both can hear it at the same time, that there is no she says in the middle of it. Love my family but my opinion is not for sell.Leave the kids out of it!!!!!!!

Do you think parent should involve the child in there fights

About bridjview

my name is Bridjet Stanley. i am a realize, i love reading writing,a good conversation about real life issues on a everyday bases, my favorite author is K. Sean Harris. i am a Jamaican birth and bread, i love life, peoples person. love long walk, travelling ,river side cooking. a good conversation, no matter the topic, i can have it. i think everyone is allowed to their views, just i am. oh i should say thing, freedom of speaks isn't so frees, but every man as the right to be heard. my post are about the uncut trust, all i intend to do, is tell it like it is.
This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

