Sex talk

Image 

Is there a perfect place to have sex talk, It could importantly step-up with your emotions while you are already in the act of making love. The volume of seduction can be found anywhere at any time, place you emotions on the table at any time truth is when you talk about it becomes a turn on .Let your partner know  what you would like to do and what you desire them to do to you.  You true intimate personality drives and guides your body and let your mind allow it to do so. If you do not know what words to speak, relax and allow your senses direct you. 

How you talk dirty:  when talking to you partner you have to take time to succeed on doing, saying things that is a turn on. The aim is to build sexual tension. The patter is to talk slow yet clear that what you are say comes across effectively, that you partner with he was right there to get it done to him because of how effective it was put across. Be confident, say you dirties thing to yourself aloud before saying it to your partner, reason is if you don’t like what you saying or how you sound chances are your partner won’t like it either.

Image

Where you talk dirty:   Where and when to talk dirty is the important factor? In your car. Over the phone, at the movies, right there in bed, sex talk (talking dirty) make a relationship find new grounds to stand on, sex talk spices up you be room. It’s like tell you friends what for dinner and everybody is asking you for some. Now translate this same want to your bedroom tell you partner what on the sexual menu before giving it to him.

Image

Set the mood:

  • I so want to hold you right how.
  • I want you f…k my brains out when I see you.
  • I want to whisper sweet nothing in your ear.
  • I want you to coarse my body slowly, make my want you inside to how wet you have made me become.
  • I was to eat chocolate from your body while playing with your everything.   

 

Bedroom talk:

  • You feel so good inside me.
  • Just hearing you breathe in my ear sends shivers down my spine.
  • I love when your body on top of me
  • I wish we could just stay in bed forever.
  • Just like that!
  • Faster!
  • I love the way you take control in the bedroom.
  • I want to taste you.
  • Keep doing that. I am coming.
  • I am so wet for you right know.

Do you thing sex talk  is a good thing, or something that should be done?

About bridjview

my name is Bridjet Stanley. i am a realize, i love reading writing,a good conversation about real life issues on a everyday bases, my favorite author is K. Sean Harris. i am a Jamaican birth and bread, i love life, peoples person. love long walk, travelling ,river side cooking. a good conversation, no matter the topic, i can have it. i think everyone is allowed to their views, just i am. oh i should say thing, freedom of speaks isn't so frees, but every man as the right to be heard. my post are about the uncut trust, all i intend to do, is tell it like it is.
This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sex talk

  1. Pingback: Sex talk | Lynettewilhelm1976's Blog

  2. arlington turner says:

    its not a good ting its agreat ting it creates a chemistry thats unmatched,as a man i love when my woman is incharge and talk as dirty as ever holding back nothing it works wonders.

  3. o'eill says:

    sex tlk is very important to each other it a waken each other

Leave a Reply

