the ex

images (37)

Death it brings the strangest people together some times. Yesterday I was head home from therapy and I saw and old friend of mine, we begun to chat, hope I don’t have to break that down. She started on the wait I have gained and how I was looking different, and then she asked me about my ex. I took a long breathe and said I haven’t heard from him in a while, now listen to this. Is last week him barred his sister, first thought, what? And is two weeks before that he moved to another side of town, and she went on. Now the only problem I have with is she knows how he is doing, she sees him every day, why would she be asking me for him as if you had no clue? Later that evening I called to know how he was doing, I can say he is fine, got my clothes trace off of me from miles. We told a little about the past and where the future is going from our few, not a bad talk like.

past

His mother is a crazy woman and for the love of Christ I can’t tell anyone why I love her so much, she is like a breath of fresh air, and the right flower that can weather any season. Well that’s the family on a whole crazy but fun. There are some relationship that shouldn’t end there are those that end for all the right and wrong reason but the best part is when you can talk with past and know the future is looking even better.

Fix the past that it doesn’t spoil your future

About bridjview

my name is Bridjet Stanley. i am a realize, i love reading writing,a good conversation about real life issues on a everyday bases, my favorite author is K. Sean Harris. i am a Jamaican birth and bread, i love life, peoples person. love long walk, travelling ,river side cooking. a good conversation, no matter the topic, i can have it. i think everyone is allowed to their views, just i am. oh i should say thing, freedom of speaks isn't so frees, but every man as the right to be heard. my post are about the uncut trust, all i intend to do, is tell it like it is.
This entry was posted in Relationships, the ex. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

